THANK YOU

Just wanted to thank all of you who participated in the Ebay auction of more than 130 of my personal books, movies and CDs. Due to your incredible generosity I will now be able to afford the many gallons of gas this 10 stop, 2,000+ miles tour will require. I hope you guys enjoy this stuff as much as I have, and I’m so very proud to say that these little pieces of me are now parts of you. Now comes the task of mailing out all of this stuff! 🙂

2006 FUTUREPROOF Fall Tour Dates

Sat, Sept. 30–Columbia, SC: The Happy Bookseller 1 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 1–Charlotte, NC: Park Road Books 1 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 2–Columbus, OH: TBD (still confirming The Book Loft)–with special guest!
Tues. Oct. 3–Pittsburgh, PA: TBD (still confirming Jay’s Bookstall)
Wed. Oct. 4–Lebanon, PA: MJ’s Coffee House 7 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 5–NY, NY: TBD (with special guest!)
Fri. Oct. 6–NY, NY: KGB Bar 9 p.m. (with special guestS!)
Sat. Oct. 7–Philadelphia, PA: Wooden Shoe Books 7 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 8–Richmond, VA: Chop Suey Books 4 p.m.

I just want to reiterate that none of this would be possible were it not for all of you and your constant support and encouragement. Please come out and meet me if at all possible. I know I’m looking forward to meeting as many of you as possible.

Talk soon.
~Frank

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

